Grassroots International
Home » Who We Are » Climate Justice Initiative Advisory Committee

Climate Justice Initiative Advisory Committee

The following individuals serve as members of the Climate Justice Advisory Committee. The affiliations are for identification only.


Tom Goldtooth, Indigenous Environmental Network
Naomi Klein, Author and activist
Carlos Marentes, Sr., La Via Campesina


Mark Bittman, Food columnist
Juan Gonzalez, Democracy Now
Judy Hatcher, Pesticide Action Network North America
Henk Hobbelink, GRAIN
Frances Moore Lappé, Small Planet Institute
Raj Patel, Author and activist
Pablo Salon, Focus on the Global South
Marc Weiss, Documentarian
Cindy Wiesner, Grassroots Global Justice Alliance

No posts found.